http://www.beginningsanthology.com/thewriters#/sarah-goodwin/

Hey, so the website for the Bath Spa MA anthology is up and on it you can view a bit from my lesbian western novel ‘Night Fires in the Distance’ you can also read the blurb and get a look at my cool black and white artsy photo (taken on a friend’s camera phone in my bathroom :P) Ah the glamour.

Night Fires is currently entered into the Historical Novel Society novel competition, so fingers crossed that it gets on well there. There are plans for a second novel in the series, but I have about six ideas that I need to sort into a timeline of which novel to write next. Stupid day jobs taking all my time.

Anyway, hope you enjoy the sneak peek! It might not appear on Amazon, depends on how the competition goes, but you’ll get to read it one way or the other.

