Tags

, , ,

Ink

So, you guys might have notices that my second novel ‘Ink’ is no longer available on Amazon.co.uk, this is because Amazon kept telling me it had been taken down and needed to be ‘fixed’ but only told me that it was my blurb/product description that was a problem. They didn’t tell me what the problem was, despite me emailing them multiple times. So each time I looked through the short list of rules for the blurb and amended it for any percieved issues. Each time it was taken down again, until at last Amazon prevented me from putting ‘Ink’ back on the market.

Obviously this is very upsetting to me. I don’t know why this particular book has been deemed unsuitable – it does deal with some themes that aren’t suitable for younger readers, and which might disturb people, but all my sexually active characters are over he age of consent. Amazon sells far more objectionable novels.

Anyway, I’ve decided to make it available for free on here, so that people can still enjoy it, even if I don’t get any money from it. It was written to be read after all.

Hope this works.

