Hello!

I never seem to have much luck with blogs, maybe it’s because I’m not that great at writing about myself, or maybe it’s because I can go for large stretches of time without doing much…who knows?

Anyway, last time we spoke, I was newly homeless, and trying to find work in Bath.

Alas, and thanks to a lot of time wasting interviews by the dipshits at certain Bristol based companies.

(I was in particular most upset when one interviewer said, baldly, that if I was a writer, I couldn’t do a 9-5 job. Well, I think that’s for me to decide, isn’t it? and not some bitch who couldn’t even be bothered to wash her hair before interviewing me.)

…I have now moved home to Hertfordshire, to live at my parent’s house while I continue to job search.

In the last two and a bit months, I have also written a new novel, tentatively declared ‘ready’ and in the final stages of proofing and editing. It is to be titled ‘After the Fall’ and I’ll put a blurb up on here in a bit so you can see what it’s all about, along with my most recent reviews for my first two books.

After the Fall, is actualy my fourth novel in the last two years, but the third, a chick-lit novel, is currently being sent to agents, as I want to see if I stand a chance in the competative market that it women’s fiction. I very much hope to see it published, in one form or another, but next year.

I will do my very best to keep you lovely people updated 🙂

